Old Low Light


The Old Low Light is a Grade 2 listed building, the oldest surviving, occupied building on North Shields Fish Quay.


To provide both compact ceiling mounted PIR detectors and microwave presence detectors.


CP used their EBDSPIR-PRM compact detectors along with their unique MWS3A microwave detector with adjustable head.


The Old Low Light began life as a lighthouse, belonging to Trinity House of Newcastle upon Tyne and was enclosed by Clifford’s Fort in 1672.